Retro Rad

When I saw these retro rad water guns at a local store, I immediately thought about my nieces and nephews. In their eyes, I am the more reserved auntie. But what if I threw in these inexpensive toys on a hot sunny day? Could they open up another dimension to our relationship? Upon seeing that I have water guns, they gravitated toward their favorite colors and giggled as they filled them up at the hose tap. I too giggled with them as we sprayed each other wet without inhibition. Needless to say, we had a retro rad time yesterday.

Leave a Reply

